Staff

Brook Wessel-Burke
Principal
(317) 862-6108brook.wessel-burke@ftcsc.org
Lindsey Elliott
Administrative Intern
(317) 803-5110lindsey.elliott@ftcsc.org
Jayne Adams
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-5190jayne.adams@ftcsc.org
Danielle Bardy
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5133danielle.bardy@ftcsc.org
Amy Cannon
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-513amy.cannon@ftcsc.org
Sami Carmer
Instructional Assistant
samantha.carmer@ftcsc.org
Cindy Colvin
Child Nutrition Associate
cindy.colvin@ftcsc.org
Rebecca Conners
Instructional Assistant
rebecca.conners@ftcsc.org
Tricia Couch
Child Nutrition Associate
tricia.couch@ftcsc.org
Jourdan Criswell
Speech/Language Pathologist
jourdan.criswell@ftcsc.org
Maggie DeVore
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5121maggie.devore@ftcsc.org
Cassandra Dimino
Instructional Assistant
cassandra.dimino@ftcsc.org
Victoria Ditchley
Custodian
victoria.ditchley@ftcsc.org
Kaila Doan
Instructional Assistant
kaila.doan@ftcsc.org
Giennie Dunn
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5130virginia.dunn@ftcsc.org
Jaycee Erisman
Instructional Assistant
jaycee.erisman@ftcsc.org
Amber Foddrill
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5111amber.foddrill@ftcsc.org
Sarah French
Instructional Assistant
sarah.french@ftcsc.org
Marlene Gilkerson
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5113marlene.gilkerson@ftcsc.org
Toni Godsey
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5126toni.godsey@ftcsc.org
Abbey Hayes
Instructional Assistant
abbey.hayes@ftcsc.org
Ashley Heath
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5162ashley.heath@ftcsc.org
Christin Hendrix
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5142christin.hendrix@ftcsc.org
Kim Houston
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5141kimberly.houston@ftcsc.org
Rebecca Houston
Instructional Assistant
rebecca.houston@ftcsc.org
Leon Howland
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5131leon.howland@ftcsc.org
Christie Huber
ED Teacher
(317) 803-5157christie.huber@ftcsc.org
Heather Jackson
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-5108heather.jackson@ftcsc.org
Amy Jewell
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5144amy.jewell@ftcsc.org
Gabriel Jones
Custodian
gabriel.jones@ftcsc.org
Annie Keller
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5151andrea.keller@ftcsc.org
Katy Keppner
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5122katy.keppner@ftcsc.org
Kelly McConaha
Media Clerk
(317) 803-5117kelly.mcconaha@ftcsc.org
Tammy McMaster
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5125tammy.mcmaster@ftcsc.org
Allison Milholland
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5153allison.milholland@ftcsc.org
Jessica Miller
Instructional Assistant
jessica.miller@ftcsc.org
Mandy Miller
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5114amanda.miller@ftcsc.org
Christine Minnick
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5112christine.minnick@ftcsc.org
Shalini Mitchell
ENL Teacher
(317) 860-4307shalini.mitchell@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Monday
Media Center Coordinator
(317) 860-4315jennifer.monday@ftcsc.org
Nicole Murphy
Instructional Assistant
nicole.murphy@ftcsc.org
Malinda Newhard
Instructional Assistant
malinda.newhard@ftcsc.org
Kate Nichols
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5133kate.nichols@ftcsc.org
Sonia Olmos
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5154sonia.olmos@ftcsc.org
Devon Overton
Instructional Assistant
devon.overton@ftcsc.org
Mitzi Parsons
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5132mitzi.parsons@ftcsc.org
Sarah Poole
Treasurer/Secretary
(317) 803-5102sarah.poole@ftcsc.org
Gwen Rabourn
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5124gwen.rabourn@ftcsc.org
Vicky Ramey
Head Custodian
(317) 803-5109vicky.ramey@ftcsc.org
Melani Ryan
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5150melani.ryan@ftcsc.org
Lauren Scott
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5123lauren.scott@ftcsc.org
Katlyn Seniour
Instructional Assistant
katlyn.seniour@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Simmons
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5143stephanie.simmons@ftcsc.org
Denise Stanger
Nurse
(317) 803-5104denise.stanger@ftcsc.org
Rachelle Steele
Counselor
(317) 803-5103rachelle.steele@ftcsc.org
Amanda Stevenson
Music Teacher
(317) 803-5155amanda.stevenson@ftcsc.org
Holly Sutton
Receptionist
holly.sutton@ftcsc.org
Teresa Tharp
Child Nutrition Associate
teresa.tharp@ftcsc.org
Courtney Venable
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5152courtney.venable@ftcsc.org
Alex Warr
Instructional Assistant
alexandria.warr@ftcsc.org
Teresa Waskom
Cafe Monitor
teresa.waskom@ftcsc.org