Staff

Brook Wessel-Burke
Principal
(317) 862-6108brook.wessel-burke@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Pryor
Administrative Intern
(317) 803-5130jennifer.pryor@ftcsc.org
Jayne Adams
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-5110jayne.adams@ftcsc.org
Renee Alger
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-5135renee.alger@ftcsc.org
Heather Anderson
Registered Nurse
(317) 803-5104heather.anderson@ftcsc.org
Katherine Brooks
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5134katherine.brooks@ftcsc.org
Sarah Chittenden
Custodian
sarah.chittenden@ftcsc.org
Hannah Collins
Instructional Assistant
hannah.collins@ftcsc.org
Cindy Colvin
Child Nutrition Associate
cindy.colvin@ftcsc.org
Jourdan Criswell
Speech/Language Pathologist
jourdan.criswell@ftcsc.org
Jessica Curtis
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5190jessica.curtis@ftcsc.org
Megan Davis
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5191megan.davis@ftcsc.org
Maggie DeVore
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5121maggie.devore@ftcsc.org
Sarah Dulin
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-5108sarah.dulin@ftcsc.org
Lindsey Elliott
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5112lindsey.elliott@ftcsc.org
Francesca Figlioli
ED Teacher
(317) 803-5193francesca.figlioli@ftcsc.org
Cary Fortner
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5133cary.fortner@ftcsc.org
Sarah French
Instructional Assistant
sarah.french@ftcsc.org
Sarah Fuyana
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5142sarah.fuyana@ftcsc.org
Marlene Gilkerson
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5113marlene.gilkerson@ftcsc.org
Toni Godsey
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5126toni.godsey@ftcsc.org
Jessica Grafton
Instructional Assistant
jessica.grafton@ftcsc.org
Diana Greenwood Thomas
ENL Instructional Assistant
diana.greenwoodthomas@ftcsc.org
Amanda Haag
Adult and Child
(317) 803-5107amanda.haag@ftcsc.org
Kristina Haganman
Receptionist
(317) 803-5100kristina.haganman@ftcsc.org
Megan Hoagland
Instructional Assistant
megan.hoagland@ftcsc.org
Kim Houston
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5141kimberly.houston@ftcsc.org
Leon Howland
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5131leon.howland@ftcsc.org
Amy Jewell
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5144amy.jewell@ftcsc.org
Gabriel Jones
Custodian
gabriel.jones@ftcsc.org
Katy Keppner
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5122katy.keppner@ftcsc.org
Becky Krug
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5151becky.krug@ftcsc.org
Samantha Lucas
Instructional Assistant
samantha.lucas@ftcsc.org
Tonda Mann
Child Nutrition Associate
tonda.mann@ftcsc.org
Kelly McConaha
Media Clerk
(317) 803-5117kelly.mcconaha@ftcsc.org
Katie McConnell
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5111katie.mcconnell@ftcsc.org
Tammy McMaster
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5125tammy.mcmaster@ftcsc.org
Allison Milholland
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5153allison.milholland@ftcsc.org
Amanda Miller
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5114amanda.miller@ftcsc.org
Bailey Oler
Instructional Assistant
bailey.oler@ftcsc.org
Sonia Olmos
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5154sonia.olmos@ftcsc.org
Nicole Orwig
Instructional Assistant
nicole.orwig@ftcsc.org
Mitzi Parsons
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5132mitzi.parsons@ftcsc.org
Sarah Poole
Treasurer/Secretary
(317) 803-5102sarah.poole@ftcsc.org
Gwen Rabourn
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5124gwen.rabourn@ftcsc.org
Vicky Ramey
Head Custodian
(317) 803-5109vicky.ramey@ftcsc.org
Melani Ryan
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5150melani.ryan@ftcsc.org
Lauren Scott
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5123lauren.scott@ftcsc.org
Julie Seavers
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5152julie.seavers@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Simmons
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5143stephanie.simmons@ftcsc.org
Rachelle Steele
Counselor
(317) 803-5103rachelle.steele@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Stevens
Instructional Assistant
jennifer.stevens@ftcsc.org
Amanda Stevenson
Music Teacher
(317) 803-5157amanda.stevenson@ftcsc.org
Karri Stonebraker
Cafeteria Monitor
karri.stonebraker@ftcsc.org
Holly Sutton
Instructional Assistant
holly.sutton@ftcsc.org
Sarah Taylor
Instructional Assistant
sarah.taylor@ftcsc.org